Contact Us

Head Office / Southside

1300BRIS01

32995227

07 3299 5228

07 3341 0247

4 Judds Court, Slacks Creek QLD 4127
PO Box 862 Springwood Qld 4127
Bris Aluminium Pty Ltd

13 088 447 812

6:30am to 3:30pm

6:30am to 4:00pm

Charles Theron, Manager

PHONE    0414 292 946
EMAIL     manager@brisaluminium.com

John Theron, Operations Manager

PHONE     3260 6077
MOBILE   0499 076 111
EMAIL      johnt@brisaluminium.com

David Deambrogio, Sales Manager

PHONE   0405 128 645
EMAIL     david@brisaluminium.com

Duane Window, Purchasing Officer

EMAIL duane@brisaluminium.com

Suzy Stone, Internal Sales

EMAIL sales@brisaluminium.com.au

Wade Stone, Technical Sales

PHONE    0409 013 224
EMAIL     wade@brisaluminium.com

Maureen Theron, Accounts Payable

PHONE   07 3299 5227
EMAIL     accounts@brisaluminium.com

Lyn White, Accounts Receivable

PHONE    07 3299 5227
EMAIL      accounts@brisaluminium.com

Northside

1300BRIS01

32606077

07 3260 6400

0418 729 931

12 Saltash St Virginia QLD 4014

6:30am to 3:30pm

6:30am to 4:00pm

John Theron, Operations Manager

PHONE     3260 6077
MOBILE    0499 076 111
EMAIL       johnt@brisaluminium.com

Ben McEniery, Northside Manager

PHONE    0418 729 931
EMAIL      ben@brisaluminium.com

Shane Heron, Technical Sales

PHONE   0409 677 284
EMAIL     shane@brisaluminium.com

Steve Harris, Internal Sales

EMAIL    salesnorth@brisaluminium.com.au

Need to achieve a high end office design but you’re within
building architectural limitations and requirements?

    

© 2018 Bris Aluminium WEB DESIGN BY YOUR PAGE