HEAD OFFICE / SOUTHSIDE

Phone:                      1300BRIS01

Office No.:                07 3299 5227

Fax:                         07 3299 5228

After Hours:             07 3341 0247

Location:                 4 Judds Court, Slacks Creek QLD 4127

Postal Address:       PO Box 862 Springwood QLD 4127

A.B.N.:                    13 088 447 812

Factory Hours:        6.30am to 3.30pm

Office Hours:           6.30am to 4.00pm

Charles Theron, Manager

PHONE    0414 292 946
EMAIL     charles@brisaluminium.com

John Theron, Operations Manager

PHONE     3260 6077
MOBILE   0499 076 111
EMAIL      johnt@brisaluminium.com

Duane Window, Purchasing Officer

EMAIL duane@brisaluminium.com

David Deambrogio, Sales Manager

PHONE   0405 128 645
EMAIL    david@brisaluminium.com

Wade Stone, Technical Sales

PHONE    0409 013 224
EMAIL     wade@brisaluminium.com

Craig Robinson, Internal Sales

EMAIL sales@brisaluminium.com.au

Lee Leapai, Factory Supervisor

EMAIL lee@brisaluminium.com

Lyn White, Accounts Receivable

PHONE    07 3299 5227
EMAIL      accounts@brisaluminium.com

Maureen Theron, Accounts Payable

PHONE   07 3299 5227
EMAIL     accounts@brisaluminium.com

NORTHSIDE

Phone:                        1300BRIS01

Office No.:                  07 3260 6077

Fax:                              07 3260 6400

After Hours:                0418 729 931

Location:                    12 Saltash Street Virginia QLD 4014

 

 

Factory Hours:           6.30am to 3.30pm

Office Hours:              6.30am to 4.00pm

John Theron, Operations Manager

PHONE     3260 6077
MOBILE    0499 076 111
EMAIL       johnt@brisaluminium.com

Ben McEniery, Northside Manager

PHONE    0418 729 931
EMAIL      ben@brisaluminium.com

Shane Heron, Technical Sales

PHONE   0409 677 284
EMAIL     shane@brisaluminium.com

Jon Jagger, Technical Sales

PHONE   0458 800 177
EMAIL     jon@brisaluminium.com.au

Steve Harris, Internal Sales

EMAIL  salesnorth@brisaluminium.com.au

Billy Brown, Factory Supervisor

EMAIL  Despatchnorth@brisaluminium.com.au

Duane Window, Purchasing Officer

EMAIL duane@brisaluminium.com

Need to achieve a high end office design but you’re within building architectural limitations and requirements?